Sexy. New. Yoga. Mat.

by Sugar | Kill

Yes, I splurged. I finally got myself that Manduka blackmat Pro. And yes, it is delicious.

It was a birthday gift from me to me! So far, it’s been great, although I’m going to need to prep it tonight because it got a little slippery towards the end of class. Amazing though, how much relieve and stress I felt lift off of my wrist! It’s way thicker than the other mat I had, and it’s WAY LESS gummy. I was even able to do 100 mountain climbers. AND I took my little sister for fun. Annndddddd she wanted to punch me in the face after. I think that is a big pat on the back for me šŸ™‚

On the exercise front, also took a dance class again finally, after about 3 years of being off the radar. No choreography yet… but everything takes time! I need badly for my muscle memory to magically appear and show me that I finally can learn how to shablam properly….

