Helpful Links

by Sugar | Kill

Lettuce

In order to get an understanding of what in the hell made me obsessed with creating the “Best Me” possible, we’re going to have to dive into my background over a series of posts. I’ll dispel information as I feel necessary, but in the meantime, I’ll provide links of what research I’ve acquired over the past year and a half that I feel are suitable to my needs, and can provide the most positive change for a lifetime. It’ll give you an idea of where my head is at currently, and what is influencing me at this point in time; also, in another series of posts, I’ll be delving into these topics on a personal level and tracking any progress or problems with each over time.

Have fun!

PRIMAL & PALEO GUIDELINES

SUGAR/SWEETS/CARBOHYDRATES CONSUMPTION

INTERMITTENT FASTING (IF)

KETOSIS

EXERCISE

RECIPE BLOGS

SCIENCE

FORUMS AND SUPPORT SYSTEMS